Thorsten Stegmann

Leitung

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 14

E-Mail: Thorsten.Stegmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Karen Sievers-Brüggemann

Verwaltung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 10

Fax: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 20

E-Mail: Karen.Sievers-Brueggemann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Lisa Grotehusmann

Bildungsmanagement

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: lisa.grotehusmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Martina Mahnke

Assistenz Bildungsbüro

Tel: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: Martina.Mahnke@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Henrik Blendin

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 12

E-Mail:Henrik.Blendin@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Julia Frenzel

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 16

E-Mail:Julia.Frenzel@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Anna Krieg

FÖJlerin

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 11

E-Mail: Anna.Krieg@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Finja Otto

FÖJlerin

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 11

E-Mail: Finja.Otto@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Unsere Naturpädagogen

Angela Dreyer,  Angela v. d. Geest, Sonja Hammer, Tina Jürjens, Anne Kegelmann, Marietta Liske, Petra Molz, Regina Paul, Ursula Pieloth, Helga Pinn, Anke Schwanz, Florian Seefluth, Jessica Suhr, Yvonne Thomas