Das Team


Thorsten Stegmann

Leitung

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 14

E-Mail: Thorsten.Stegmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Karen Sievers-Brüggemann

Verwaltung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 10

Fax: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 20

E-Mail: Karen.Sievers-Brueggemann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Lisa Grotehusmann

Bildungsmanagement

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: lisa.grotehusmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Martina Mahnke

Umweltbildungsbüro

Tel: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: Martina.Mahnke@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Henrik Pardall

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 12

E-Mail:Henrik.Pardall@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Julia Frenzel

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 0160 93 53 33 92

E-Mail:Julia.Frenzel@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de



Rosa Beßler

FÖJlerin

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 16

E-Mail: FOEJ.LW@Haus-der-wilden-weiden.de

 

 



Lilli Vierk

FÖJlerin

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 11

E-Mail: FOEJ.UB@Haus-der-wilden-weiden.de

 

 



Unsere Naturpädagog*innen

Angela Dreyer,  Angela v. d. Geest, Sonja Hammer, Tina Jürjens, Anne Kegelmann, Petra Molz, Ursula Pieloth, Helga Pinn, Frauke Pöhlsen, Stefanie Prenk, Dr. Gudrun Rätsch, Anke Schwanz, Florian Seefluth, Jessica Suhr, Yvonne Thomas