Thorsten Stegmann

Leitung

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 14

E-Mail: Thorsten.Stegmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Karen Sievers-Brüggemann

Verwaltung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 10

Fax: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 20

E-Mail: Karen.Sievers-Brueggemann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Lisa Grotehusmann

Bildungsmanagement

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: lisa.grotehusmann@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Martina Mahnke

Umweltbildungsbüro

Tel: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 13

E-Mail: Martina.Mahnke@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Henrik Pardall

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 12

E-Mail:Henrik.Blendin@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Julia Frenzel

Landwirtschaft

Tel.: 040/ 18 04 48 60 - 16

E-Mail:Julia.Frenzel@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

Mats Dahlkamp

FÖJler

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 11

E-Mail: Mats.Dahlkamp@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

 


Johannes Behr

FÖJler

Tel.: 040 / 18 04 48 60 - 11

E-Mail: Johannes.Behr@Haus-der-Wilden-Weiden.de

 

 

Unsere Naturpädagog*innen

Angela Dreyer,  Angela v. d. Geest, Sonja Hammer, Tina Jürjens, Anne Kegelmann, Marietta Liske, Petra Molz, Ursula Pieloth, Helga Pinn, Stefanie Prenk, Anke Schwanz, Florian Seefluth, Jessica Suhr, Yvonne Thomas